House of Earth and Blood, Part 2

Cover Image: House of Earth and Blood, Part 2

“Sarah J. Maas’s CRESCENT CITY series begins with House of Earth and Blood: the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce Quinlan as she seeks revenge in a contemporary fantasy world of magic, danger, and searing romance.Bryce Quinlan had the perfect life - working hard all day and partying all night - until a demon murdered her closest friends, leaving her bereft, wounded, and alone. When the accused is behind bars but the crimes start up again, Bryce finds herself at the heart of the investigation. She’ll do whatever it takes to avenge their deaths.Hunt Athalar is a notorious Fallen angel, now enslaved to the Archangels he once attempted to overthrow. His brutal skills and incredible strength have been set to one purpose - to assassinate his boss’s enemies, no questions asked. But with a demon wreaking havoc in the city, he’s offered an irresistible deal: help Bryce find the murderer, and his freedom will be within reach.As Bryce and Hunt dig deep into Crescent City’s underbelly, they discover a dark power that threatens everything and everyone they hold dear, and they find, in each other, a blazing passion - one that could set them both free, if they’d only let it.With unforgettable characters, sizzling romance, and page-turning suspense, this richly inventive new dramatized audiobook fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas delves into the heartache of loss, the price of freedom - and the power of love.Adapted from the novel and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music!Performed by Colleen Delany, Kit Swann, Danny Montooth, Gabriel Michael, Nick Russo, Sura Siu, Khaya Fraites, Stephanie Nemeth-Parker, Danny Gavigan, Sarah Ruth Thomas, Emily Beresford, Charlie Albers, Patrick Boylan, Gail Shalan, Robb Moreira, Daniel Llaca, Torian Brackett, Nhea Durousseau, Debi Tinsley, Morgan Dalla Betta, Henry W. Kramer, Belsheber Rusape, Deepa Samuel, Jonathan David Bullock, Lise Bruneau, Thomas Penny, Taylor Coan, Holly Adams, Wyn Delano, Jeri Marshall, Michael John Casey, Nora Achrati, Richard Rohan, Michael Glenn, Christopher Williams, Christopher Walker, and Jonathon Church.”